Fri Aug 30
7:00 PM EDT
at Ohio Northern
Sat Aug 31
1:00 PM EDT
vs. Transylvania
@ Ohio Northern
Sat Aug 31
3:30 PM EDT
vs. Ill. Wesleyan
@ Ada, Oh. Ohio Northern Tournament
Fri Sep 06
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Wittenberg
@ Lansing, MI NCAC/MIAA Tournament Aim High Sports Complex
Sat Sep 07
12:00 PM EDT
vs. Kenyon
@ Lansing, mich NCAC/MIAA Tournament Aim High Sports Complex
Sat Sep 07
4:00 PM EDT
vs. DePauw
@ Lansing, mich NCAC/MIAA Tournament Aim High Sports Complex
Fri Sep 13
7:00 PM EDT
at Messiah
Messiah Tournament
Sat Sep 14
12:00 PM EDT
vs. Chris. Newport
@ Mechanicsburg, Pa. Messiah Tournament
Sat Sep 14
2:00 PM EDT
vs. Cabrini
@ Mechanicsburg, Pa. Messiah Tournament
Wed Sep 18
6:00 PM CDT
at Chicago
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM EDT
vs. Bluffton
@ Angola, Ind.
Sat Sep 21
4:00 PM EDT
at Trine
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM EDT
at Hope
Wed Oct 02
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Kalamazoo
Tue Oct 08
6:30 PM EDT
vs. Trine
Fri Oct 11
6:30 PM EDT
at Albion
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM EDT
vs. St. Mary's (Ind.)
Fri Oct 18
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Ithaca
Midwest Tournament
Sat Oct 19
10:30 AM EDT
vs. Elmhurst
Midwest Tournament
Sat Oct 19
2:30 PM EDT
vs. Carthage
Midwest Tournament
View Full Schedule