Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
No events to show.
Scoreboard
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Carthage W, 4-1
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. MSOE W, 1-0
Fri Sep 07
Final - OT
at Puget Sound W, 1-0
Sat Sep 08
Final - 2OT
at Pacific Lutheran T, 1-1
Wed Sep 12
Final
vs. Wheaton (Ill.) L, 2-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Concordia Wisconsin W, 6-1
Tue Sep 18
Final
at Heidelberg W, 1-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Chicago L, 2-1
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Kalamazoo W, 2-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
vs. Adrian L, 1-0
Sat Oct 06
Final - 2OT
at Hope T, 1-1
Thu Oct 11
Final
vs. St. Mary's (Ind.) W, 2-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Trine L, 1-0
Shive Field
Sat Oct 20
Final - 2OT
at Albion T, 1-1
Wed Oct 24
Final
at Olivet W, 2-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Kalamazoo W, 4-1
MIAA Women's Soccer Tournament - First Round
Wed Oct 31
Final
vs. Adrian L, 3-0
@ MIAA Women's Soccer Semifinals MIAA Tournament Semifinals
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Washington (Mo.) L, 3-0
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. George Fox L, 1-0
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Ill. Wesleyan L, 2-0
Sat Sep 07
Final - 2OT
vs. Franklin T, 0-0
@ Bloomington, Ill.
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Wheaton (Ill.) L, 2-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Ohio Northern L, 3-1
Tue Sep 17
Final
at Cornerstone W, 2-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. North Central (Ill.) W, 2-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Chicago L, 4-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Kalamazoo L, 2-0
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Adrian L, 2-0
Sat Oct 12
Final - 2OT
vs. Hope T, 0-0
Tue Oct 15
Final
at St. Mary's (Ind.) W, 7-0
Sat Oct 19
Final - 2OT
vs. Trine T, 2-2
Wed Oct 23
Final
at Alma L, 2-1
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Albion W, 2-0
Tue Oct 29
Final
vs. Olivet W, 2-0
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Kalamazoo L, 1-0
MIAA Women's Soccer Tournament - First Round
View Full Schedule
Standings

2019 MIAA Women's Soccer Standings

Conf Overall
Adrian 7-1 17-5-2
Hope 5-1-2 6-5-6
Kalamazoo 5-2-1 8-8-3
Alma 5-3 10-6-1
Albion 4-3-1 8-7-2
Calvin 3-3-2 5-10-3
Trine 1-5-2 4-8-3
Olivet 0-5-3 5-8-3
St. Mary's (Ind.) 0-7-1 5-11-1
Full Standings

Sponsors