Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
Sat Nov 02
11:00 AM
at MIAA Championships
at Trine University (Angola, Ind.)
Sat Nov 16
12:15 PM
NCAA III Great Lakes Regional
at Calvin's Gainey Athletic Complex
Sat Nov 23
11:00 AM
at NCAA III Championships
Louisville, Ky.
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Vanderbilt Invitational 4th place - 94 points
@ Holland, Mich.
Sat Sep 09
Final
Knight Invite 1st place - 32 points
Sat Sep 23
Final
at MIAA Jamboree 1st place - 24 points
@ Holland, Mich.
Fri Sep 29
Final
at Joe Piane Invitational NTS
@ Notre Dame, Ind.
Fri Oct 06
Final
at Lansing CC Invite - JV 15th - 392 points
Fri Oct 13
Final
at Muskegon CC Jayhawk Invite - JV NTS
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Cowbell Classic 9th place - 257 points
@ Elsah, Ill.
Sat Oct 28
Final
at MIAA Championships 1st place - 22 points
@ Adrian, Mich.
Sat Nov 11
Final
at NCAA Division III Great Lakes Regional 1st place - 61 points
@ Powell, Ohio
Sat Nov 18
Final
at NCAA Division III Championships 12th place - 353 points
@ Elsah, Ill.
Sat Sep 01
Cancelled
at Hope Vanderbilt Invitational - JV
Holland, Mich.
Sat Sep 08
Knight Invite 1st place - 56 points
Gainey Athletic Complex
Fri Sep 14
at Michigan State Spartan Invitational 4th place - 116 points
East Lansing, Mich.
Sat Sep 22
at Grand Rapids C.C. - JV 5th place - 143 points
Caledonia, Mich. (Prairie Wolfe Park)
Fri Sep 28
at Notre Dame Joe Piane Invitational 1st place - 80 points
Notre Dame, Ind.
Fri Oct 05
at Lansing C.C. - JV 4th place - 130 points
Lansing, Mich.
Fri Oct 12
at Muskegon C.C. - JV 10th place - 286 points
Muskegon, Mich.
Sat Oct 13
at Wis.-Oshkosh Invitational 3rd place - 127 points
Oshkosh, Wisc.
Sat Oct 27
at MIAA Championships 1st place - 15 points
Kalamazoo, Mich. (Eastern Hills Golf Club)
Sat Nov 10
at NCAA Division III Great Lakes Regional 1st place - 56 points
Shelbyville, Ind. (Franklin College)
Sat Nov 17
FINAL
at NCAA Division III Championships 19th place - 506 points
Oshkosh, Wisc.
Sat Aug 31
FINAL
at Vanderbilt Invitational (Calvin JV Team) 3rd place - 75 points
Holland, Mich. - Hosted by Hope College
Sat Sep 07
FINAL
Knight Invite 1st place - 43 points
at Calvin's Gainey Athletic Complex - Men's Open Race at 12:15 p.m.
Fri Sep 13
FINAL
at Michigan State Spartan Invitational 5th place - 138 points
East Lansing, Mich.
Fri Sep 20
FINAL
GRCC Raider Invitational (JV Only) 8th place - 196 points
at Riverside Park - Grand Rapids, Mich.
Fri Oct 04
FINAL
at Notre Dame Invitational 6th place - 221 points
Notre Dame, Ind.
Fri Oct 04
FINAL
at Lansing CC Invite (JV Only) 8th place - 227 points
Fri Oct 11
FNAL
at MCC Jayhawk Invite (JV Only) 5th place - 127 points
Thu Oct 17
FINAL
at GRCC/Calvin JV/Hope JV/Aquinas JV - Scrimmage 1st place - 39 points
@ at Gainey Athletic Complex Scrimmage Race Day
Sat Oct 19
FINAL
at UW-Oshkosh Invite 6th place - 114 points
Sat Nov 02
11:00 AM
at MIAA Championships
at Trine University (Angola, Ind.)
Sat Nov 16
12:15 PM
NCAA III Great Lakes Regional
at Calvin's Gainey Athletic Complex
Sat Nov 23
11:00 AM
at NCAA III Championships
Louisville, Ky.
View Full Schedule

Sponsors