Sat Aug 31
10:30 AM
at Vanderbilt Invitational (Calvin JV Team)
Holland, Mich. - Hosted by Hope College
Sat Sep 07
10:45 AM
Knight Invite
at Calvin's Gainey Athletic Complex - Men's Open Race at 12:15 p.m.
Fri Sep 13
11:40 AM
at Michigan State Spartan Invitational
East Lansing, Mich.
Fri Sep 20
2:00 PM
GRCC Raider Invitational (JV Only)
at Riverside Park - Grand Rapids, Mich.
Fri Sep 27
4:00 PM
at Notre Dame Invitational
Notre Dame, Ind.
Fri Oct 04
2:15 PM
at Lansing CC Invite (JV Only)
Sat Oct 05
at Pre-Nationals Invitational
Louisville, Ky.
Fri Oct 18
1:30 PM
at MCC Jayhawk Invite (JV Only)
Sat Oct 19
11:15 AM (CT)
at UW-Oshkosh Invite
Sat Nov 02
11:00 AM
at MIAA Championships
at Trine University (Angola, Ind.)
View Full Schedule