No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Stockton W, 5-2
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Manchester W, 8-0
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Millikin W, 5-0
@ Ada, Ohio
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Ohio Northern W, 9-2
Tue Sep 11
Final
at Aquinas (Mich.) W, 2-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Benedictine (Ill.) W, 2-0
Tue Sep 18
Final
at Wittenberg W, 1-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Chicago L, 1-0
Wed Sep 26
Final
at Kalamazoo W, 2-0
Non-Conference
Wed Oct 03
Final
vs. Hope W, 5-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Trine W, 7-0
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Alma W, 6-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Adrian W, 4-0
Wed Oct 17
Final
at Olivet W, 5-1
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Kalamazoo W, 6-0
Tue Oct 23
Final
at Albion W, 4-1
Tue Oct 30
Final
vs. Hope W, 5-0
MIAA Tournament Semifinals
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Adrian W, 2-1
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Greenville W, 4-0
NCAA National Tournament
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Wis.-Platteville W, 2-0
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Penn St.-Behrend W, 4-1
@ Cleveland, OH NCAA III Sectional Semifinal
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Case Western Reserve W, 3-1
NCAA DIII Championships - Sectional Final
Fri Nov 30
Final
vs. Chicago W, 4-1
@ Greensboro, N.C. NCAA Semifinals
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Tufts L, 2-1
@ Greensboro, N.C. NCAA Championship Game
Fri Aug 30
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Ill. Wesleyan
Cal Bergsma Memorial Tournament
Sat Aug 31
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Ohio Wesleyan
Cal Bergsma Memorial Tournament
Fri Sep 06
5:00 PM EDT
vs. Transylvania
@ Ohio Northern
Sat Sep 07
7:30 PM EDT
at Ohio Northern
Wed Sep 11
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Benedictine (Ill.)
Sat Sep 14
4:30 PM EDT
vs. Wooster
Tue Sep 17
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Aquinas (Mich.)
Fri Sep 20
7:00 PM CDT
at Carthage
Sat Sep 21
5:00 PM CDT
vs. Greenville
@ Carthage
Wed Sep 25
6:00 PM EDT
vs. Chicago
Sat Sep 28
4:00 PM EDT
at Manchester
Sat Oct 05
5:00 PM EDT
vs. Adrian
Tue Oct 08
7:00 PM EDT
at Hope
Sat Oct 12
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Trine
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Alma
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM EDT
at Adrian
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Olivet
Sat Oct 26
3:30 PM EDT
at Kalamazoo
Wed Oct 30
7:00 PM EDT
vs. Albion
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule