Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
No Event
Fri Oct 06
Final - OT
vs. #24 Western Mich. W, 3-2
Sat Oct 07
Final
at #24 Western Mich. W, 7-6
Thu Oct 12
Final
vs. #14 Davenport L, 7-2
Sat Oct 14
Final
at #14 Davenport L, 7-0
Thu Oct 19
Final
at #9 Mich.-Dearborn L, 6-2
Sat Oct 21
Final
vs. #9 Mich.-Dearborn L, 5-2
Fri Oct 27
Final
at #21 Kent State University L, 3-2
Sat Oct 28
Final
at #21 Kent State University W, 2-1
Wed Nov 01
Final
vs. Western Mich. W, 6-2
Fri Nov 03
Final
vs. Eastern Mich. T, 2-2
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Eastern Mich. W, 4-3
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Western Mich. W, 6-3
Fri Nov 17
Final - OT
vs. Rochester College W, 3-2
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Rochester College W, 8-2
Fri Dec 01
Final
vs. Illinois State L, 3-2
Sat Dec 02
Final - OT
vs. Illinois State W, 5-4
Fri Dec 08
Final
at Aquinas W, 3-1
Sat Dec 09
Final
vs. Aquinas L, 4-1
Fri Jan 12
Final
at Aquinas L, 3-1
Sat Jan 13
Final
vs. Aquinas W, 3-2
Fri Jan 26
Final
at Oakland L, 3-2
Sat Jan 27
Final
vs. Oakland L, 2-1
Thu Feb 01
Final
at Davenport L, 8-2
Sat Feb 03
Final
vs. Davenport L, 4-1
Thu Feb 08
Final
at Adrian (ACHA) L, 6-0
Fri Feb 09
Cancelled
vs. Adrian (ACHA)
Cancelled due to weather
Thu Feb 22
Final
vs. Kent State University L, 4-0
@ Ann Arbor, Mich. GLCHL Playoff
Fri Oct 19
Final
vs. Kent State University L, 3-1
Sat Oct 20
Final - OT
vs. Kent State University L, 3-2
Fri Oct 26
Final
vs. Western Mich. W, 5-4
Sat Oct 27
Final - OT
at Western Mich. L, 5-4
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Utah L, 6-3
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Toledo L, 5-2
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Toledo W, 6-4
Wed Nov 14
Final
at Davenport L, 5-2
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Davenport L, 5-0
Fri Nov 30
Final
vs. Rochester College L, 4-2
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Rochester College L, 3-0
Fri Dec 07
Final - OT
at Western Mich. L, 2-1
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. Western Mich. W, 7-5
Thu Jan 17
Final
vs. Davenport L, 4-0
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Davenport L, 5-1
Fri Jan 25
Final
at Mich.-Dearborn L, 6-0
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Mich.-Dearborn L, 3-1
Eagles Ice Center
Fri Feb 01
Final
vs. Eastern Mich. W, 5-0
Sat Feb 02
Final - OT
at Eastern Mich. L, 3-2
Fri Feb 08
Final
at Illinois State L, 6-2
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Illinois State W, 6-2
Fri Feb 15
Final - OT
at Oakland W, 4-3
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Oakland W, 5-4
Fri Feb 22
Final Shootout - Home
vs. Robert Morris (Ill.) L, 4-3
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Robert Morris (Ill.) L, 5-3
Thu Feb 28
Final
at Adrian (Div. 1) L, 3-1
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Adrian (Div. 1) W, 5-1
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. Western Mich. W, 6-2
@ Adrian, Mich.
Fri Mar 08
Final - OT
at Adrian (Div. 1) L, 3-2
Sat Sep 28
7:30 PM EDT
vs. Maroon and Gold Game
Fri Oct 11
8:10 PM EDT
vs. Eastern Mich.
Sat Oct 12
5:00 PM EDT
at Eastern Mich.
Fri Oct 18
8:10 PM EDT
vs. Aquinas
Sat Oct 19
7:40 PM EDT
at Aquinas
Fri Oct 25
TBA
at Robert Morris (Ill.)
Sat Oct 26
TBA
at Robert Morris (Ill.)
Wed Nov 06
TBA
at Davenport
Thu Nov 07
9:00 PM EST
vs. Western Mich.
Fri Nov 15
TBA
at Kent State University
Sat Nov 16
TBA
at Kent State University
Thu Nov 21
TBA
at Grand Valley State
Tue Nov 26
TBA
at Davenport
Fri Dec 06
8:10 PM EST
vs. Cleary
Sat Dec 07
TBA
at Cleary
Wed Jan 15
9:00 PM EST
vs. Western Mich.
Fri Jan 17
TBA
at Ohio
Sat Jan 18
TBA
at Ohio
Fri Jan 24
8:30 PM EST
vs. Toledo
Sat Jan 25
7:40 PM EST
at Toledo
Thu Jan 30
7:00 PM EST
at Adrian (Div. 1)
Fri Jan 31
8:10 PM EST
vs. Adrian (Div. 1)
Fri Feb 07
8:10 PM EST
vs. Western Mich.
Sat Feb 08
TBA
at Western Mich.
Fri Feb 14
TBA
at Oakland
Sat Feb 15
7:40 PM EST
vs. Oakland
Thu Feb 20
TBA
at Grand Valley State
Fri Feb 28
8:10 PM EST
vs. Davenport
Sat Feb 29
7:40 PM EST
vs. Davenport
Thu Mar 05
TBA
at GLCHL Tournaent
Patterson Ice Arena
Fri Mar 06
TBA
at GLCHL Tournament
Patterson Ice Arena
Sat Mar 07
TBA
at GLCHL Tournament
Patterson Ice Arena
Fri Mar 20
TBA
at ACHA National Tournament
Dallas, Texas
Sat Mar 21
TBA
at ACHA National Tournament
Dallas, Texas
Mon Mar 23
TBA
at ACHA National Tournament
Dallas, Texas
Tue Mar 24
TBA
at ACHA National Tournament
Dallas, Texas
Wed Mar 25
TBA
at ACHA National Tournament
Dallas, Texas
No Event
View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
No Event
Fri Oct 06
Final - OT
vs. #24 Western Mich. W, 3-2
Sat Oct 07
Final
at #24 Western Mich. W, 7-6
Thu Oct 12
Final
vs. #14 Davenport L, 7-2
Sat Oct 14
Final
at #14 Davenport L, 7-0
Thu Oct 19
Final
at #9 Mich.-Dearborn L, 6-2
Sat Oct 21
Final
vs. #9 Mich.-Dearborn L, 5-2
Fri Oct 27
Final
at #21 Kent State University L, 3-2
Sat Oct 28
Final
at #21 Kent State University W, 2-1
Wed Nov 01
Final
vs. Western Mich. W, 6-2
Fri Nov 03
Final
vs. Eastern Mich. T, 2-2
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Eastern Mich. W, 4-3
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Western Mich. W, 6-3
Fri Nov 17
Final - OT
vs. Rochester College W, 3-2
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Rochester College W, 8-2
Fri Dec 01
Final
vs. Illinois State L, 3-2
Sat Dec 02
Final - OT
vs. Illinois State W, 5-4
Fri Dec 08
Final
at Aquinas W, 3-1
Sat Dec 09
Final
vs. Aquinas L, 4-1
Fri Jan 12
Final
at Aquinas L, 3-1
Sat Jan 13
Final
vs. Aquinas W, 3-2
Fri Jan 26
Final
at Oakland L, 3-2
Sat Jan 27
Final
vs. Oakland L, 2-1
Thu Feb 01
Final
at Davenport L, 8-2
Sat Feb 03
Final
vs. Davenport L, 4-1
Thu Feb 08
Final
at Adrian (ACHA) L, 6-0
Fri Feb 09
Cancelled
vs. Adrian (ACHA)
Cancelled due to weather
Thu Feb 22
Final
vs. Kent State University L, 4-0
@ Ann Arbor, Mich. GLCHL Playoff
Fri Oct 19
Final
vs. Kent State University L, 3-1
Sat Oct 20
Final - OT
vs. Kent State University L, 3-2
Fri Oct 26
Final
vs. Western Mich. W, 5-4
Sat Oct 27
Final - OT
at Western Mich. L, 5-4
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Utah L, 6-3
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Toledo L, 5-2
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Toledo W, 6-4
Wed Nov 14
Final
at Davenport L, 5-2
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Davenport L, 5-0
Fri Nov 30
Final
vs. Rochester College L, 4-2
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Rochester College L, 3-0
Fri Dec 07
Final - OT
at Western Mich. L, 2-1
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. Western Mich. W, 7-5
Thu Jan 17
Final
vs. Davenport L, 4-0
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Davenport L, 5-1
Fri Jan 25
Final
at Mich.-Dearborn L, 6-0
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Mich.-Dearborn L, 3-1
Eagles Ice Center
Fri Feb 01
Final
vs. Eastern Mich. W, 5-0
Sat Feb 02
Final - OT
at Eastern Mich. L, 3-2
Fri Feb 08
Final
at Illinois State L, 6-2
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Illinois State W, 6-2
Fri Feb 15
Final - OT
at Oakland W, 4-3
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Oakland W, 5-4
Fri Feb 22
Final Shootout - Home
vs. Robert Morris (Ill.) L, 4-3
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Robert Morris (Ill.) L, 5-3
Thu Feb 28
Final
at Adrian (Div. 1) L, 3-1
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Adrian (Div. 1) W, 5-1
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. Western Mich. W, 6-2
@ Adrian, Mich.
Fri Mar 08
Final - OT
at Adrian (Div. 1) L, 3-2
Sat Sep 28
7:30 PM EDT
vs. Maroon and Gold Game
Fri Oct 11
8:10 PM EDT
vs. Eastern Mich.
Sat Oct 12
5:00 PM EDT
at Eastern Mich.
Fri Oct 18
8:10 PM EDT
vs. Aquinas
Sat Oct 19
7:40 PM EDT
at Aquinas
Fri Oct 25
TBA
at Robert Morris (Ill.)
Sat Oct 26
TBA
at Robert Morris (Ill.)
Wed Nov 06
TBA
at Davenport
Thu Nov 07
9:00 PM EST
vs. Western Mich.
Fri Nov 15
TBA
at Kent State University
Sat Nov 16
TBA
at Kent State University
Thu Nov 21
TBA
at Grand Valley State
Tue Nov 26
TBA
at Davenport
Fri Dec 06
8:10 PM EST
vs. Cleary
Sat Dec 07
TBA
at Cleary
Wed Jan 15
9:00 PM EST
vs. Western Mich.
Fri Jan 17
TBA
at Ohio
Sat Jan 18
TBA
at Ohio
Fri Jan 24
8:30 PM EST
vs. Toledo
Sat Jan 25
7:40 PM EST
at Toledo
Thu Jan 30
7:00 PM EST
at Adrian (Div. 1)
Fri Jan 31
8:10 PM EST
vs. Adrian (Div. 1)
Fri Feb 07
8:10 PM EST
vs. Western Mich.
Sat Feb 08
TBA
at Western Mich.
Fri Feb 14
TBA
at Oakland
Sat Feb 15
7:40 PM EST
vs. Oakland
Thu Feb 20
TBA
at Grand Valley State
Fri Feb 28
8:10 PM EST
vs. Davenport
Sat Feb 29
7:40 PM EST
vs. Davenport
Thu Mar 05
TBA
at GLCHL Tournaent
Patterson Ice Arena
Fri Mar 06
TBA
at GLCHL Tournament
Patterson Ice Arena
Sat Mar 07
TBA
at GLCHL Tournament
Patterson Ice Arena
Fri Mar 20
TBA
at ACHA National Tournament
Dallas, Texas
Sat Mar 21
TBA
at ACHA National Tournament
Dallas, Texas
Mon Mar 23
TBA
at ACHA National Tournament
Dallas, Texas
Tue Mar 24
TBA
at ACHA National Tournament
Dallas, Texas
Wed Mar 25
TBA
at ACHA National Tournament
Dallas, Texas
No Event
View Full Schedule

Sponsors