Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
Fri Sep 28
3:15 PM
at Notre Dame Joe Piane Invitational
Notre Dame Ind.
Fri Oct 05
1:30 PM
at Lansing C.C. - JV
Lansing, Mich.
Fri Oct 12
2:15 PM
at Muskegon C.C. - JV
Muskegon, Mich.
Sat Oct 13
10:30 AM
at Wis.-Oshkosh Invitational
Oshkosh, Wisc.
Sat Oct 27
noon
at MIAA Championships
Kalamazoo, Mich. (Eastern Hills Golf Club)
Sat Nov 10
11:00 AM
at NCAA Division III Great Lakes Regional
Shelbyville, Ind. (Franklin College)
Sat Nov 17
11:00 AM (CT)
at NCAA Division III Championships
Oshkosh, Wisc.
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Vanderbilt Invitational 4th place - 100 points
@ Holland, Mich.
Sat Sep 09
Final
Knight Invite 4th place - 104 points
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. MIAA Jamboree 2nd place - 48 points
@ Holland, Mich.
Fri Sep 29
Final
vs. Joe Piane Invitational NTS
@ Notre Dame, Ind.
Fri Oct 06
Final
at Lansing CC Invite - JV 11th place - 301 points
Fri Oct 13
Final
at Muskegon CC Jayhawk Invite - JV 10th place - 270 points
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Cowbell Classic 16th place - 418 points
@ Elsah, Ill.
Sat Oct 28
Final
vs. MIAA Championships 2nd place - 66 points
@ Adrian, Mich.
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. NCAA Division III Great Lakes Regional 2nd place - 113 points
@ Powell, Ohio
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. NCAA Division III Championships 31st place - 672 points
@ Elsah, Ill.
Sat Sep 01
Cancelled
at Hope Vanderbilt Invitational - JV
Holland, Mich.
Sat Sep 08
Knight Invite 4th place - 149 points
Gainey Athletic Complex
Fri Sep 14
at Michigan State Spartan Invitational 7th place - 207 points
East Lansing, Mich.
Sat Sep 22
at Grand Rapids C.C. - JV 7th place - 206 points
Caledonia, Mich. (Prairie Wolf Park)
Fri Sep 28
3:15 PM
at Notre Dame Joe Piane Invitational
Notre Dame Ind.
Fri Oct 05
1:30 PM
at Lansing C.C. - JV
Lansing, Mich.
Fri Oct 12
2:15 PM
at Muskegon C.C. - JV
Muskegon, Mich.
Sat Oct 13
10:30 AM
at Wis.-Oshkosh Invitational
Oshkosh, Wisc.
Sat Oct 27
noon
at MIAA Championships
Kalamazoo, Mich. (Eastern Hills Golf Club)
Sat Nov 10
11:00 AM
at NCAA Division III Great Lakes Regional
Shelbyville, Ind. (Franklin College)
Sat Nov 17
11:00 AM (CT)
at NCAA Division III Championships
Oshkosh, Wisc.
View Full Schedule

Sponsors