Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
No events to show.
Scoreboard
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Wis.-Oshkosh W, 3-1
@ San Antonio, Texas Trinity University National Invitational
Fri Sep 01
Final
at Trinity (Tex.) W, 3-0
Trinity National Invite
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Cal Lutheran W, 3-2
@ San Antonio, Texas Trinity National Invite
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Whitman W, 3-0
@ San Antonio, Texas Trinity National Invite
Wed Sep 06
Final
Olivet W, 3-0
Fri Sep 08
Final
at Adrian W, 3-1
Sat Sep 09
Final
St. Mary's (Ind.) W, 3-0
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Alma W, 3-0
Fri Sep 15
Final
vs. Aurora L, 3-0
@ Elmhurst, Ill. Elmhurst Tournament
Fri Sep 15
Final
vs. Ill. Wesleyan L, 3-1
@ Elmhurst, Ill. Elmhurst Tournament
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Colorado Col. L, 3-0
@ Elmhurst, Ill. Elmhurst Tournament
Tue Sep 19
Final
Kalamazoo W, 3-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Hope W, 3-1
Wed Sep 27
Final
Albion W, 3-0
Tue Oct 03
Final
at Trine W, 3-1
Fri Oct 06
Final
at Olivet W, 3-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
Adrian W, 3-0
Wed Oct 11
Final
at St. Mary's (Ind.) W, 3-0
Fri Oct 13
Final
Kean W, 3-0
Midwest Invitational
Fri Oct 13
Final
Millikin W, 3-2
Midwest Invitational
Sat Oct 14
Final
Elmhurst W, 3-0
Midwest Invitational
Sat Oct 14
Final
Ithaca W, 3-1
Midwest Invitational
Tue Oct 17
Final
Alma W, 3-0
Fri Oct 20
Final
at Kalamazoo W, 3-0
Tue Oct 24
Final
Hope W, 3-0
Fri Oct 27
Final
at Albion W, 3-0
Sat Oct 28
Final
Trine W, 3-0
Fri Nov 03
Final
0 St. Mary's (Ind.)
3 vs. Hope
@ Calvin College
Fri Nov 03
Final
Albion W, 3-0
MIAA Tournament - Semifinals
Sat Nov 04
Final
Hope W, 3-0
MIAA Tournament - Finals
Thu Nov 09
Final
vs. Washington (Mo.) W, 3-2
@ Bloomington, Ill. NCAA Tournament - First Round
Fri Nov 10
Final
vs. Millikin W, 3-0
@ Bloomington, Ill. NCAA Tournament - Second Round
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. Carthage W, 3-2
@ Bloomington, Ill. NCAA Tournament - Third Round
Thu Nov 16
Final
at Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 3-0
NCAA Tournament - Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 17
Final
at Wittenberg L, 3-0
NCAA Tournament - Semifinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings

2017 MIAA Volleyball Standings

Conf Overall
Calvin 16-0 30-4
Hope 12-4 19-11
St. Mary's (Ind.) 10-6 16-10
Trine 8-8 13-13
Albion 8-8 14-15
Adrian 6-10 7-20
Alma 5-11 8-16
Kalamazoo 4-12 7-18
Olivet 3-13 7-22
Full Standings