Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
Fri Sep 01
4:00 PM
vs. Wis.-Oshkosh
@ San Antonio, Texas Trinity University Invitational
Fri Sep 01
8:00 PM
at Trinity (Tex.)
Trinity National Invite
Sat Sep 02
12:00 PM
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ San Antonio, Texas Trinity National Tournament
Sat Sep 02
2:30 PM
vs. Whitman
@ San Antonio, Texas Trinity National Invite
Wed Sep 06
6:30 PM
Olivet
Fri Sep 08
6:30 PM
at Adrian
Sat Sep 09
TBA
St. Mary's (Ind.)
Wed Sep 13
6:30 PM
at Alma
Fri Sep 15
7:00 PM
vs. Aurora
@ Elmhurst, Ill. Elmhurst Tournament
Fri Sep 15
9:00 PM
vs. Ill. Wesleyan
@ Elmhurst, Ill. Elmhurst Tournament
Sat Sep 16
11:00 AM
vs. Colorado Col.
@ Elmhurst, Ill. Elmhurst College Tournament
Tue Sep 19
7:00 PM
Kalamazoo
Sat Sep 23
5:00 PM
at Hope
Wed Sep 27
6:30 PM
Albion
Tue Oct 03
6:30 PM
at Trine
Fri Oct 06
6:30 PM
at Olivet
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
Adrian
Wed Oct 11
TBA
at St. Mary's (Ind.)
Fri Oct 13
2:00 PM
Kean
Midwest Tournament
Fri Oct 13
7:00 PM
Millikin
Midwest Tournament
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
Fri Sep 01
4:00 PM
vs. Wis.-Oshkosh
@ San Antonio, Texas Trinity University Invitational
Fri Sep 01
8:00 PM
at Trinity (Tex.)
Trinity National Invite
Sat Sep 02
12:00 PM
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ San Antonio, Texas Trinity National Tournament
Sat Sep 02
2:30 PM
vs. Whitman
@ San Antonio, Texas Trinity National Invite
Wed Sep 06
6:30 PM
Olivet
Fri Sep 08
6:30 PM
at Adrian
Sat Sep 09
TBA
St. Mary's (Ind.)
Wed Sep 13
6:30 PM
at Alma
Fri Sep 15
7:00 PM
vs. Aurora
@ Elmhurst, Ill. Elmhurst Tournament
Fri Sep 15
9:00 PM
vs. Ill. Wesleyan
@ Elmhurst, Ill. Elmhurst Tournament
Sat Sep 16
11:00 AM
vs. Colorado Col.
@ Elmhurst, Ill. Elmhurst College Tournament
Tue Sep 19
7:00 PM
Kalamazoo
Sat Sep 23
5:00 PM
at Hope
Wed Sep 27
6:30 PM
Albion
Tue Oct 03
6:30 PM
at Trine
Fri Oct 06
6:30 PM
at Olivet
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
Adrian
Wed Oct 11
TBA
at St. Mary's (Ind.)
Fri Oct 13
2:00 PM
Kean
Midwest Tournament
Fri Oct 13
7:00 PM
Millikin
Midwest Tournament
Sat Oct 14
10:00 AM
Elmhurst
Midwest Tournament
Sat Oct 14
2:00 PM
Ithaca
Midwest Tournament
Tue Oct 17
6:30 PM
Alma
Fri Oct 20
6:00 PM
at Kalamazoo
Tue Oct 24
6:30 PM
Hope
Fri Oct 27
6:30 PM
at Albion
Sat Oct 28
1:00 PM
Trine
Fri Nov 03
TBA
vs. MIAA Tournament - Nov. 3-4
@ Highest Seed If Qualify
Thu Nov 09
TBA
vs. NCAA Regionals - Nov. 9-11
@ TBA If Qualify
Thu Nov 16
TBA
NCAA Finals - Nov. 16-18
If Qualify
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings

2017 MIAA Volleyball Standings

Conf Overall
Calvin 0-0 0-0
Full Standings