No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Wis.-Oshkosh W, 3-1
@ San Antonio, Texas Trinity National Invite
Fri Sep 01
Final
at Trinity (Tex.) W, 3-0
Trinity National Invite
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Cal Lutheran W, 3-2
@ San Antonio, Texas Trinity National Invite
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Whitman W, 3-0
@ San Antonio, Texas Trinity National Invite
Wed Sep 06
Final
Olivet W, 3-0
Fri Sep 08
Final
at Adrian W, 3-1
Sat Sep 09
Final
St. Mary's (Ind.) W, 3-0
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Alma W, 3-0
Fri Sep 15
Final
vs. Aurora L, 3-0
@ Elmhurst, Ill. Elmhurst Tournament
Fri Sep 15
Final
vs. Ill. Wesleyan L, 3-1
@ Elmhurst, Ill. Elmhurst Tournament
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Colorado Col. L, 3-0
@ Elmhurst, Ill. Elmhurst Tournament
Tue Sep 19
Final
Kalamazoo W, 3-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Hope W, 3-1
Wed Sep 27
Final
Albion W, 3-0
Tue Oct 03
Final
at Trine W, 3-1
Fri Oct 06
Final
at Olivet W, 3-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
Adrian W, 3-0
Wed Oct 11
Final
at St. Mary's (Ind.) W, 3-0
Fri Oct 13
Final
0 Kean
3 at Calvin
Midwest Invitational
Fri Oct 13
Final
3 Ithaca
0 at Hope
Fri Oct 13
Final
3 Ohio Wesleyan
2 vs. Adrian
@ Holland, MI Midwest Invitational
Fri Oct 13
Final
0 Kean
3 vs. Millikin
@ Grand Rapids, Mich.
Fri Oct 13
Final
0 Ohio Wesleyan
3 at Hope
Fri Oct 13
Final
2 Millikin
3 at Calvin
Midwest Invitational
Fri Oct 13
7:00 PM EDT
Ithaca
vs. Elmhurst
@ Hope
Sat Oct 14
Final
0 Elmhurst
3 at Calvin
Midwest Invitational
Sat Oct 14
Final
0 Kean
3 at Hope
Sat Oct 14
Final
3 Millikin
0 at Adrian
Midwest Invitational
Sat Oct 14
Final
2 Ohio Wesleyan
3 vs. Ithaca
@ Grand Rapids, MI
Sat Oct 14
Final
3 Millikin
2 at Hope
Sat Oct 14
Final
0 Kean
3 vs. Adrian
@ DeVos Fieldhouse Midwest Classic
Sat Oct 14
Final
1 Ithaca
3 at Calvin
Midwest Invitational
Sat Oct 14
Final
2 Elmhurst
3 vs. Ohio Wesleyan
@ Grand Rapids, MI
Tue Oct 17
Final
Alma W, 3-0
Fri Oct 20
6:00 PM EDT
at Kalamazoo
Tue Oct 24
6:30 PM EDT
Hope
Fri Oct 27
6:30 PM EDT
at Albion
Sat Oct 28
1:00 PM EDT
Trine
Fri Nov 03
TBA
vs. MIAA Semifinals
@ Highest Seed MIAA Tournament - Semifinals
Thu Nov 09
TBA
vs. NCAA Regionals - Nov. 9-11
@ TBA If Qualify
Thu Nov 16
TBA
NCAA Finals - Nov. 16-18
If Qualify
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule