2018-19 Calvin Women's Tennis Standings

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri. 14 at Hope Fall Invitational Holland, Mich. TBA
Sat. 15 at Hope Fall Invite Holland, Mich. TBA
Fri. 21 at ITA Tournament at Kalamazoo College Kalamazoo, Mich. TBA
Sat. 22 at ITA Tournament at Kalamazoo College Kalamazoo, Mich. TBA
 
February
Thu. 7 Cornerstone W, 9-0 Final
Sat. 16 at Aquinas W, 5-4 Final
Thu. 21 at Ferris St. 7:00 PM EST
 
March
Fri. 1 at Wheaton (Ill.) 5:00 PM CST
Sat. 9 vs. Wooster @ Wooster, Ohio (Aspen Racquet Club) 9:00 AM EST
  vs. Capital @ Wooster, Oh. 12:30 PM EST
Mon. 18 vs. Bethel (Minn.) @ Orlando, Fl 8:00 AM EDT
Tue. 19 vs. Grinnell @ Orlando, Fl 8:00 AM EDT
  vs. Goucher @ Orlando, Fla. 5:00 PM EDT
Fri. 22 vs. Luther @ Orlando, Fl 6:00 PM EDT
Thu. 28 at Spring Arbor # 4:00 PM EDT
 
April
Tue. 2 at Hope * 4:00 PM EDT
Wed. 3 Alma * 4:00 PM EDT
Sat. 6 at Albion * 1:00 PM EDT
Fri. 12 Augustana (IL) 10:00 AM EDT
Sat. 13 at St. Mary's (Ind.) * 1:00 PM EDT
Tue. 16 Adrian * 4:00 PM EDT
Sat. 20 Olivet * 1:00 PM EDT
Wed. 24 Kalamazoo * 4:00 PM EDT
Sat. 27 at Trine * 1:00 PM EDT
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event