Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
Sat Sep 30
Final
at U-M Water Carnival NTS
Fri Oct 20
159 Grand Valley State
82 Calvin
Fri Oct 20
86 Hillsdale
148 Calvin
Fri Oct 27
Final
MIAA Relays NTS
Fri Nov 03
Final
Calvin Quad NTS
Sat Nov 04
Final
Calvin Quad 1st place - 1155 points
Sat Nov 11
Final
86 Wheaton
176 Calvin
Fri Nov 17
Final
146 Wayne State
97 Calvin
Sat Nov 18
Final
69 Olivet
206 Calvin
Thu Nov 30
Final
Calvin Winter Invite 4th place - 144 points
Fri Dec 01
Final
Calvin Winter Invite 3rd place - 744 points
Sat Dec 02
Final
Calvin Winter Invite 3rd place - 1334 points
Sat Jan 13
1:00 PM
Calvin
at Albion
Fri Jan 19
6:00 PM
Calvin
at Rose Hulman
Sat Jan 20
Calvin
at Franklin
Sat Jan 20
Calvin
vs. DePauw
@ at Franklin
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
Alma
Calvin
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Calvin
at Kalamazoo
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
Hope
Calvin
Wed Feb 21
7:00 PM
MIAA Championships
Thu Feb 22
10:00 AM
MIAA Championships
Fri Feb 23
10:00 AM
MIAA Championships
Sat Feb 24
10:00 AM
MIAA Championships
Wed Mar 21
5:30 PM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Thu Mar 22
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Mar 23
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Mar 24
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
Sat Sep 30
Final
at U-M Water Carnival NTS
Fri Oct 20
159 Grand Valley State
82 Calvin
Fri Oct 20
86 Hillsdale
148 Calvin
Fri Oct 27
Final
MIAA Relays NTS
Fri Nov 03
Final
Calvin Quad NTS
Sat Nov 04
Final
Calvin Quad 1st place - 1155 points
Sat Nov 11
Final
86 Wheaton
176 Calvin
Fri Nov 17
Final
146 Wayne State
97 Calvin
Sat Nov 18
Final
69 Olivet
206 Calvin
Thu Nov 30
Final
Calvin Winter Invite 4th place - 144 points
Fri Dec 01
Final
Calvin Winter Invite 3rd place - 744 points
Sat Dec 02
Final
Calvin Winter Invite 3rd place - 1334 points
Sat Jan 13
1:00 PM
Calvin
at Albion
Fri Jan 19
6:00 PM
Calvin
at Rose Hulman
Sat Jan 20
Calvin
at Franklin
Sat Jan 20
Calvin
vs. DePauw
@ at Franklin
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
Alma
Calvin
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Calvin
at Kalamazoo
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
Hope
Calvin
Wed Feb 21
7:00 PM
MIAA Championships
Thu Feb 22
10:00 AM
MIAA Championships
Fri Feb 23
10:00 AM
MIAA Championships
Sat Feb 24
10:00 AM
MIAA Championships
Wed Mar 21
5:30 PM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Thu Mar 22
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Mar 23
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Mar 24
10:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule