No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Sep 01
Final
at Chicago L, 2-0
Wed Sep 07
Final
at Trine W, 5-2
Fri Sep 09
Final
vs. Fontbonne W, 1-0
@ St. Louis, Mo.
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Washington (Mo.) L, 3-0
Mon Sep 12
Final
Albion W, 4-0
Thu Sep 15
Final - OT
at Kalamazoo L, 2-1
Sat Sep 17
Final
Adrian W, 3-1
Tue Sep 20
Final
St. Mary's (Ind.) W, 5-0
Sat Sep 24
Final - 2OT
at Alma T, 2-2
Tue Sep 27
Final
Wheaton (Ill.) L, 1-0
Wed Sep 28
Final - OT
at Olivet L, 3-2
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Hope L, 3-0
Tue Oct 04
Final
Trine W, 1-0
Wed Oct 12
Final
at Albion L, 3-0
Sat Oct 15
Final
Kalamazoo W, 2-0
Tue Oct 18
Final
at Adrian W, 4-2
Sat Oct 22
Final
at St. Mary's (Ind.) W, 3-0
Wed Oct 26
Final - OT
Alma W, 2-1
Sat Oct 29
Final
Olivet W, 4-1
Mon Oct 31
Final
Hope L, 1-0
Thu Nov 03
Final
at Hope L, 4-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule