No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Kenyon L, 19-16
Fri Mar 09
Final
at Capital L, 17-4
Sat Mar 10
Final
at Otterbein W, 19-5
Mon Mar 19
Final
vs. Williams L, 16-2
@ Englewood, Fla. Spring Fling
Wed Mar 21
Final
vs. Worcester St. L, 13-10
@ Englewood, FL Spring Fling
Fri Mar 23
Final
vs. Western New Eng. W, 15-6
@ Englewood, FL Spring Fling
Wed Mar 28
Final
vs. Lawrence Tech L, 14-8
Sat Mar 31
Final
vs. Adrian W, 17-6
Tue Apr 03
Final
at Alma W, 16-3
Sat Apr 07
Final
vs. Albion W, 14-10
Wed Apr 11
Final
vs. Olivet W, 28-0
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Kalamazoo W, 13-6
Thu Apr 19
Final
vs. Hope W, 12-10
Sat Apr 21
Final - OT
at St. Mary's (IN) W, 16-15
Wed Apr 25
Final
at Trine W, 16-7
Wed May 02
Final
vs. Hope W, 14-8
MIAA Tournament Semifinal
Sat May 05
Final
vs. St. Mary's (IN) W, 16-8
MIAA Tournament Final
Sat May 12
Final
at Denison L, 21-4
NCAA Tournament Second Round
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Lawrence Tech W, 13-10
at DCDS Game Location: Detroit Country Day School Fieldhouse 22305 W 13 Mile Rd. Beverly Hills, MI 48025
Sat Mar 02
Final
at Chicago L, 18-14
Game Location: 5530 S. Ellis Ave, Chicago, IL 60637
Fri Mar 08
Final
at Carroll (WI) W, 10-5
Game Location: 148 N. Barstow St. Waukesha, WI 53186
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Siena Heights W, 20-7
Mon Mar 18
Final
vs. Cazenovia W, 19-7
@ Englewood, Fla.
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. Farmingdale State L, 15-12
@ Englewood, Fla. (Spring Break)
Fri Mar 22
Final
vs. Western New Eng. L, 15-14
@ Englewood, FL
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. Aquinas W, 21-1
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Adrian W, 16-5
Tue Apr 02
Final
vs. Alma W, 21-1
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Albion L, 11-10
Wed Apr 10
Final
at Olivet W, 30-1
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Kalamazoo W, 18-4
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Hope W, 7-5
Fri Apr 19
Final
vs. St. Mary's (IN) L, 19-10
Sat Apr 20
Final - OT
at North Central (Ill.) L, 13-12
Game Location: 450 S. Brainard St. Naperville, IL 60540
Wed Apr 24
Final
vs. Trine W, 20-1
Wed May 01
Final
at Albion L, 13-10
MIAA Tournament Semifinals
View Full Schedule