Sat Mar 03
3:30 PM EST
at Kenyon
Fri Mar 09
5:00 PM EST
at Capital
Sat Mar 10
1:00 PM EST
at Otterbein
Mon Mar 19
7:30 PM EDT
vs. Williams
@ Englewood, Fla. Spring Fling
Wed Mar 21
7:30 PM EDT
vs. Worcester St.
@ Englewood, Fla. Spring Fling
Fri Mar 23
10:00 AM EDT
vs. Western New Eng.
@ Englewood, Fla. Spring Fling
Wed Mar 28
7:00 PM EDT
Lawrence Tech
Sat Mar 31
1:00 PM EDT
Adrian
Tue Apr 03
7:00 PM EDT
at Alma
Sat Apr 07
1:00 PM EDT
Albion
Wed Apr 11
7:00 PM EDT
Olivet
Sat Apr 14
12:00 PM EDT
at Kalamazoo
Tue Apr 17
7:00 PM EDT
Hope
Sat Apr 21
1:00 PM EDT
at St. Mary's (IN)
Wed Apr 25
TBA
at Trine
Previous Next View Full Schedule