Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
Tue Sep 25
1:00 PM, EST
at MIAA Tournament #3
at Hope (Ravines, GC)
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM, EST
at MIAA Tournament #4
at Kalamazoo (Milham GC)
Fri Oct 05
1:00 PM, EST
at MIAA Fall Tournament
at Bedford Valley GC (Battle Creek, Mich.)
Sat Oct 06
10:00 AM, EST
at MIAA Fall Tournament
Bedford Valley GC (Battle Creek, Mich.)
No Event
View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 01
Final
at Carthage Invite 14th place - 367 strokes
Bristol Oaks G.C. - Bristol, Wis.
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Carthage Invite 15th place - 739 strokes
Bristol Oaks G.C. - Bristol, Wis.
Fri Sep 08
Final
at Olivet Invite 9th place - 367 strokes
Medalist G.C. - Bellevue, Mich.
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Olivet Invite 10th place - 749 strokes
Medalist G.C. - Bellevue, Mich.
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Calvin-Hope Match Play L, 0-6
at Ravines Golf Club - Saugutuck, Mich.
Thu Sep 21
Final
at MIAA Jamboree #1 - Olivet 6th place - 364 strokes
Medalist G.C. - Bellevue, Mich.
Sat Sep 23
Final
at MIAA Jamboree #2 - Trine 8th place - 371 strokes
Zollner G.C. - Angola, Ind.
Wed Sep 27
Final
MIAA Jamboree #3 - Calvin 5th place - 356 strokes
Thornapple Pointe G.C. - Ada, Mich.
Sat Sep 30
Final
at MIAA Jamboree #4 - Adrian 7th place - 369 strokes
Lenawee C.C. - Adrian, Mich.
Fri Oct 06
Final
at MIAA Fall Tournament 7th place - 356 strokes
Bedford Valley G.C. - Battle Creek, Mich.
Sat Oct 07
Final
at MIAA Fall Tournament 8th place - 702 strokes
Bedford Valley G.C. - Battle Creek, Mich.
Wed Mar 21
Final
at Webber International 2nd place - 387 strokes
Thu Apr 05
Cancelled
Cornerstone Match Play
Thornapple Pointe G.C. - Ada, Mich.
Fri Apr 13
12:30 PM
at MIAA-CCIW Challenge
West Chicago, Ill. - Prairie Landing G.C.
Sat Apr 14
Cancelled
at MIAA-CCIW Challenge
West Chicago, Ill. - Prairie Landing G.C.
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Hope DAP Cup Match Play L, 0-4
Ravines Golf Club - Saugutuck, Mich.
Sat Apr 28
1:00 PM
at Trine Invitational
Zollner G.C. - Angola, Ind.
Sat Sep 01
Cancelled
Kick-off at the Pointe
at Thornapple Golf Club (Ada, Mich.)
Fri Sep 07
at Olivet Kyle Campbell Invite 6th place - 347 strokes
at Olivet (The Medalist GC)
Sat Sep 08
at Olivet Kyle Campbell Invite 6th place - 699 strokes
at Olivet (The Medalist GC)
Thu Sep 13
at MIAA Tournament #1 7th place - 358 strokes
at Albion (The Medalist GC)
Sat Sep 15
2:00 PM, EST
at Hope Invite
at Hope (The Ravines, GC)
Sat Sep 15
at Alma Invitational 6th place - 374 strokes
Wed Sep 19
at Pure Michigan Invitational 9th - 384 strokes
Sat Sep 22
at MIAA Tournament #2 3rd place - 356 strokes
at Saint Mary's (Knollwood, GC)
Tue Sep 25
1:00 PM, EST
at MIAA Tournament #3
at Hope (Ravines, GC)
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM, EST
at MIAA Tournament #4
at Kalamazoo (Milham GC)
Fri Oct 05
1:00 PM, EST
at MIAA Fall Tournament
at Bedford Valley GC (Battle Creek, Mich.)
Sat Oct 06
10:00 AM, EST
at MIAA Fall Tournament
Bedford Valley GC (Battle Creek, Mich.)
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Sponsors