Fri Nov 09
TBA
at Finlandia
Sat Nov 10
TBA
vs. Concordia-M'head
@ Hancock, Mich.
Fri Nov 16
6:00 PM EST
vs. Wis.-La Crosse
@ Milwaukee, Wisc. Paul F. Knueppel Classic
Sat Nov 17
3:00 PM CST
at Wis. Lutheran
Paul F. Knueppel Classic
Tue Nov 20
7:00 PM EST
Carthage
Wed Nov 28
7:00 PM EST
Finlandia
Sat Dec 01
7:30 PM EST
at St. Mary's (Ind.)
Sat Dec 08
3:00 PM EST
Trine
Tue Dec 11
7:30 PM EST
Olivet
Thu Dec 20
2:00 PM CST
vs. Birmingham Southern
@ Atlanta, Ga. Oglethorpe University Classic Atlanta, Ga.
Fri Dec 21
3:00 PM EST
at Oglethorpe
Oglethorpe University Classic Atlanta, Ga.
Fri Dec 28
5:30 PM EST
at Northwestern Ohio
Wed Jan 02
7:30 PM EST
at Adrian
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM EST
at Alma
Wed Jan 09
7:30 PM EST
at Albion
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM EST
Hope
Wed Jan 16
7:30 PM EST
at Kalamazoo
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM EST
St. Mary's (Ind.)
Wed Jan 23
7:30 PM EST
at Trine
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM EST
Adrian
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM EST
Alma
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM EST
Albion
Wed Feb 06
7:30 PM EST
at Hope
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM EST
Kalamazoo
Wed Feb 13
7:30 PM EST
at Olivet
View Full Schedule