Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
Fri Feb 24
4:00 PM
vs. Edgewood
@ Marquette, Mich. - Superior Dome
Fri Feb 24
8:00 PM
vs. Wis.-Stevens Point
@ Marquette, Mich. - Superior Dome
Sat Feb 25
10:00 AM
vs. Lakeland
@ Marquette, Mich. - Superior Dome
Sat Feb 25
12:00 PM
vs. Carroll (Wis.)
@ Marquette, Mich. - Superior Dome
Sat Mar 18
2:00 PM
vs. Allegheny
@ PFX Spring Games - Clermont, Fla.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
Fri Feb 24
4:00 PM
vs. Edgewood
@ Marquette, Mich. - Superior Dome
Fri Feb 24
8:00 PM
vs. Wis.-Stevens Point
@ Marquette, Mich. - Superior Dome
Sat Feb 25
10:00 AM
vs. Lakeland
@ Marquette, Mich. - Superior Dome
Sat Feb 25
12:00 PM
vs. Carroll (Wis.)
@ Marquette, Mich. - Superior Dome
Sat Mar 18
2:00 PM
vs. Allegheny
@ PFX Spring Games - Clermont, Fla.
Sat Mar 18
4:30 PM
vs. Ohio Wesleyan
@ PFX Spring Games - Clermont, Fla.
Mon Mar 20
9:00 AM
vs. Fontbonne
@ PFX Spring Games - Clermont, Fla
Mon Mar 20
11:30 AM
vs. St. Catherine
@ PFX Spring Games - Clermont, Fla.
Tue Mar 21
11:30 AM
vs. Wis.-Whitewater
@ PFX Spring Games - Clermont, Fla.
Tue Mar 21
2:00 PM
vs. Bowdoin
@ PFX Spring Games - Clermont, Fla.
Thu Mar 23
9:00 AM
vs. Union (N.Y.)
@ PFX Spring Games - Clermont, Fla.
Thu Mar 23
2:00 PM
vs. Colby
@ PFX Spring Games - Clermont, Fla.
Fri Mar 24
2:00 PM
vs. Buffalo St.
@ PFX Spring Games - Clermont, Fla.
Fri Mar 24
4:30 PM
vs. New Paltz St.
@ PFX Spring Games - Clermont, Fla.
Tue Mar 28
3:30 PM
Wheaton (Ill.)
Tue Mar 28
5:30 PM
Wheaton (Ill.)
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
Trine
Sat Apr 01
3:00 PM
Trine
Tue Apr 04
3:30 PM
at Adrian
Tue Apr 04
5:30 PM
at Adrian
Thu Apr 06
3:30 PM
at Cornerstone
Thu Apr 06
5:30 PM
at Cornerstone
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
St. Mary's (Ind.)
Sat Apr 08
3:00 PM
St. Mary's (Ind.)
Mon Apr 10
3:30 PM
Cleary
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings

2017 MIAA Softball Standings

Conf Overall
Adrian 0-0 0-0
Alma 0-0 0-0
Calvin 0-0 0-0
Hope 0-0 0-0
Olivet 0-0 0-0
St. Mary's (Ind.) 0-0 0-0
Trine 0-0 0-0
Albion 0-0 0-2
Kalamazoo 0-0 0-2
Full Standings