Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
Thu Mar 23
9:00 AM
vs. Union (N.Y.)
@ PFX Spring Games - Clermont, Fla.
Thu Mar 23
2:00 PM
vs. Colby
@ PFX Spring Games - Clermont, Fla.
Fri Mar 24
2:00 PM
vs. Buffalo St.
@ PFX Spring Games - Clermont, Fla.
Fri Mar 24
4:30 PM
vs. New Paltz St.
@ PFX Spring Games - Clermont, Fla.
Tue Mar 28
3:30 PM
Wheaton (Ill.)
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
Thu Mar 23
9:00 AM
vs. Union (N.Y.)
@ PFX Spring Games - Clermont, Fla.
Thu Mar 23
2:00 PM
vs. Colby
@ PFX Spring Games - Clermont, Fla.
Fri Mar 24
2:00 PM
vs. Buffalo St.
@ PFX Spring Games - Clermont, Fla.
Fri Mar 24
4:30 PM
vs. New Paltz St.
@ PFX Spring Games - Clermont, Fla.
Tue Mar 28
3:30 PM
Wheaton (Ill.)
Tue Mar 28
5:30 PM
Wheaton (Ill.)
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM
Trine
Sat Apr 01
3:00 PM
Trine
Tue Apr 04
3:30 PM
at Adrian
Tue Apr 04
5:30 PM
at Adrian
Thu Apr 06
3:30 PM
at Cornerstone
Thu Apr 06
5:30 PM
at Cornerstone
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM
St. Mary's (Ind.)
Sat Apr 08
3:00 PM
St. Mary's (Ind.)
Mon Apr 10
3:30 PM
Cleary
Mon Apr 10
5:30 PM
Cleary
Wed Apr 12
3:30 PM
at Alma
Wed Apr 12
5:30 PM
at Alma
Fri Apr 14
3:00 PM
at Franklin
Fri Apr 14
5:00 PM
at Franklin
Tue Apr 18
3:30 PM
at Defiance
Tue Apr 18
5:30 PM
at Defiance
Thu Apr 20
3:30 PM
Hope
Thu Apr 20
5:30 PM
Hope
Sat Apr 22
1:00 PM
at Kalamazoo
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings

2017 MIAA Softball Standings

Conf Overall
Trine 0-0 16-0
Hope 0-0 6-2
Alma 0-0 7-3
Calvin 0-0 6-4
Kalamazoo 0-0 9-7
Albion 0-0 6-6
Olivet 0-0 8-8
St. Mary's (Ind.) 0-0 5-7
Adrian 0-0 2-10
Full Standings