Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
Sat Sep 02
10:30 AM
at Vanderbilt Invitational at Hope
Sat Sep 09
10:45 AM
Knight Invite
Sat Sep 23
12:00 PM
at MIAA Jamboree at Hope
Fri Sep 29
2:30 & 4 p.m.
at Notre Dame Invite
Fri Oct 06
2:15 PM
at Lansing CC Invite - JV
Fri Oct 13
1:30 PM
at Muskegon CC Jayhawk Invite - JV
Sat Oct 14
noon (CST)
at Cowbell Classic at Principia College
Elsah, Illinois
Sat Oct 28
12:00 PM
vs. MIAA Championships at Adrian College
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sat Nov 11
12:00 PM
vs. NCAA Division III Great Lakes Regional
@ Powell, Ohio
Sat Nov 18
1:00 PM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Elsah, Ill.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
Sat Sep 02
10:30 AM
at Vanderbilt Invitational at Hope
Sat Sep 09
10:45 AM
Knight Invite
Sat Sep 23
12:00 PM
at MIAA Jamboree at Hope
Fri Sep 29
2:30 & 4 p.m.
at Notre Dame Invite
Fri Oct 06
2:15 PM
at Lansing CC Invite - JV
Fri Oct 13
1:30 PM
at Muskegon CC Jayhawk Invite - JV
Sat Oct 14
noon (CST)
at Cowbell Classic at Principia College
Elsah, Illinois
Sat Oct 28
12:00 PM
vs. MIAA Championships at Adrian College
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sat Nov 11
12:00 PM
vs. NCAA Division III Great Lakes Regional
@ Powell, Ohio
Sat Nov 18
1:00 PM
vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Elsah, Ill.
Previous Next View Full Schedule