No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 03
Final
Knight Invite 1st place - 21 points
Fri Sep 16
Final
vs. Michigan State Invitational - JV D3 2nd place - 50 points
@ East Lansing, Mich.
Sat Sep 17
Final
vs. Sundodger Invitational 6th place - 154 points
@ Seattle, Wash.
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. MIAA Jamboree 1st place - 18 points
@ Alma, Mich.
Fri Sep 30
Final
vs. Notre Dame Invite 10th place - 286 points
@ South Bend, Ind.
Fri Oct 07
Final
vs. Lansing CC Invite - JV Team 5th place -144 points
@ Lansing, Mich.
Fri Oct 14
Final
vs. Jayhawk Invite - JV Team 5th place - 139 points
@ Muskegon, Mich.
Sat Oct 15
Final
vs. Oshkosh Invite 3rd place - 113 points
@ Oshkosh, Wis.
Sat Oct 29
Final
vs. MIAA Championships 1st place - 27 points
@ Albion, Mich.
Sat Nov 12
Final
vs. NCAA Division III Great Lakes Regional 1st place - 63 points
@ Holland, Mich.
Sat Nov 19
Final
vs. NCAA Division III Championships 19th place - 468 points
@ Louisville, Ky.
Previous Next View Full Schedule