Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
Sat Feb 25
9:30 AM
MIAA Indoor Championships
Fri Mar 10
11:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Indoor Championships
@ Naperville, Ill.
Sat Mar 11
11:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Indoor Championships
@ Naperville, Ill.
Fri Mar 24
at Montevallo Falcon Classic
Sat Mar 25
at Montevallo Falcon Classic
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
Fri Jan 13
Final
at GVSU Eubanks Invitational 10th place - 8.5 points
Sat Jan 21
Final
at SPIRE Carnegie Mellon Invitational 2nd place - 80 points
Sat Jan 28
Final
at GVSU Mike Lints NTS
Fri Feb 03
Final
vs. G.R. Sports Hall of Fame Track & Field Classic 2nd place - 157 points
@ Aquinas
Fri Feb 10
5:00 PM
at Aquinas Little Big Meet
Fri Feb 10
10:00 AM
at GVSU Big Meet
Fri Feb 17
3:00 PM
at GVSU Tune-Up
Sat Feb 25
9:30 AM
MIAA Indoor Championships
Fri Mar 10
11:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Indoor Championships
@ Naperville, Ill.
Sat Mar 11
11:00 AM
vs. NCAA Division III Indoor Championships
@ Naperville, Ill.
Fri Mar 24
at Montevallo Falcon Classic
Sat Mar 25
at Montevallo Falcon Classic
Fri Mar 31
3:00 PM
at Hope
Thu Apr 13
1:00 PM
at Siena Heights
Fri Apr 21
12:00 PM
at GVSU Al Owens
Sat Apr 22
11:00 AM
at GVSU Al Owens
Thu Apr 27
3:00 PM
at Gina Relays
Fri Apr 28
1:00 PM
at Gina Relays
Fri Apr 28
4:00 PM
Calvin Invitational
Sat Apr 29
1:00 PM
Calvin Invitational
Thu May 04
3:00 PM
MIAA Field Day
Fri May 05
9:00 AM
MIAA Field Day
Thu May 11
11:00 AM
at North Central Keeler Invitational
Fri May 12
2:00 PM
at North Central Keeler Invitational
Fri May 12
at GVSU Second to Last Chance
Sat May 13
at GVSU Last Chance
Thu May 18
at OWU Great Lakes Elite
Thu May 25
vs. NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships
@ Geneva, Ohio
Fri May 26
vs. NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships
@ Geneva, Ohio
Sat May 27
vs. NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships
@ Geneva, Ohio
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings