Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
Fri Aug 31
Final
Stockton W, 5-2
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Manchester W, 8-0
@ Grand Rapids, Mich
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Millikin W, 5-0
@ Ada, Ohio
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Ohio Northern W, 9-2
Tue Sep 11
Final
at Aquinas (Mich.) W, 2-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Benedictine (Ill.) W, 2-0
Tue Sep 18
Final
at Wittenberg W, 1-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
Chicago L, 1-0
Wed Sep 26
5:00 PM EDT
at Kalamazoo
Non-Conference
Wed Oct 03
7:00 PM EDT
Hope
Sat Oct 06
2:30 PM EDT
at Trine
Tue Oct 09
4:00 PM EDT
at Alma
Sat Oct 13
7:00 PM EDT
Adrian
Wed Oct 17
4:00 PM EDT
at Olivet
Sat Oct 20
7:00 PM EDT
Kalamazoo
Tue Oct 23
7:00 PM EDT
at Albion
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
Fri Aug 31
Final
Stockton W, 5-2
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Manchester W, 8-0
@ Grand Rapids, Mich
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Millikin W, 5-0
@ Ada, Ohio
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Ohio Northern W, 9-2
Tue Sep 11
Final
at Aquinas (Mich.) W, 2-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Benedictine (Ill.) W, 2-0
Tue Sep 18
Final
at Wittenberg W, 1-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
Chicago L, 1-0
Wed Sep 26
5:00 PM EDT
at Kalamazoo
Non-Conference
Wed Oct 03
7:00 PM EDT
Hope
Sat Oct 06
2:30 PM EDT
at Trine
Tue Oct 09
4:00 PM EDT
at Alma
Sat Oct 13
7:00 PM EDT
Adrian
Wed Oct 17
4:00 PM EDT
at Olivet
Sat Oct 20
7:00 PM EDT
Kalamazoo
Tue Oct 23
7:00 PM EDT
at Albion
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings

2017 MIAA Men's Soccer Standings

Conf Overall
Calvin 13-0-1 21-1-1
Adrian 9-3-2 11-6-2
Kalamazoo 7-6-1 8-8-2
Hope 6-6-2 7-10-2
Trine 3-6-5 5-7-6
Albion 3-8-3 6-8-4
Alma 3-8-3 3-11-4
Olivet 1-8-5 2-12-5
Full Standings

Sponsors