No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 01
Final - 2OT
Ohio Wesleyan W, 2-1
Sat Sep 02
Final
Lake Forest W, 3-0
Fri Sep 08
Final
at Case Western Reserve W, 3-0
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Oberlin W, 3-2
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Trine W, 3-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
Hope W, 2-0
Tue Sep 19
Final
Adrian W, 3-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Alma W, 5-0
Wed Sep 27
Final
Kalamazoo W, 4-1
Sat Sep 30
Final
Olivet W, 8-0
Tue Oct 03
Final
at Albion W, 5-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
Trine W, 6-1
Wed Oct 11
Final - 2OT
at Hope T, 1-1
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Adrian W, 5-1
Tue Oct 17
Final
Alma W, 6-0
Sat Oct 21
2:30 PM EDT
at Kalamazoo
Wed Oct 25
4:00 PM EDT
at Olivet
Sat Oct 28
7:00 PM EDT
Albion
Wed Nov 01
TBA
TBA (MIAA)
MIAA Tournament - Semifinals
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule