Sat Feb 09
Postponed
vs. Carthage
At Grand Rapids Christian High School (2300 Plymouth Ave SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49506)
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Wabash W, 8-2
Sat Feb 23
Final
at North Central (Ill.) L, 16-2
Thu Feb 28
Final
vs. Hanover L, 6-5
At Grand Rapids Christian High School (2300 Plymouth Ave SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49506)
Sat Mar 02
Final
at Muskingum W, 16-5
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Anderson (IN) W, 23-1
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. Carroll (WI) W, 19-2
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Marietta W, 13-5
Wed Mar 20
Final - 2OT
vs. Farmingdale State L, 6-5
@ Davenport, Fla.
Fri Mar 29
Final
vs. Carthage L, 14-5
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Northland W, 22-4
Wed Apr 03
Final
at Kalamazoo W, 12-9
Non-Conference
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Albion L, 15-8
Tue Apr 09
Final - OT
at Kalamazoo W, 10-9
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Hope L, 12-3
Wed Apr 17
Final
vs. Adrian W, 19-6
Fri Apr 19
Final
vs. Alma L, 7-6
Tue Apr 23
Final
vs. Trine W, 15-10
Sat Apr 27
Cancelled
at Olivet
Wed May 01
Final
at Hope L, 15-3
View Full Schedule