Thu Nov 08
7:30 PM EST
Grace Christian (Mich.)
Mon Nov 12
7:30 PM EST
at Davenport
Exhibition game for Calvin
Fri Nov 16
7:30 PM EST
Ill. Wesleyan
Sat Nov 17
3:00 PM EST
Augustana (Ill.)
Tue Nov 20
9:00 PM EST
at Wheaton (Ill.)
Fri Nov 23
8:00 PM EST
Cornerstone
Grand Rapids Sports Hall of Fame Tournament
Sat Nov 24
8:00 PM EST
Aquinas
Grand Rapids Sports Hall of Fame Tournament
Wed Nov 28
7:30 PM EST
Anderson (Ind.)
Fri Dec 07
8:30 PM EST
at Wis.-Oshkosh
Sat Dec 08
4:00 PM EST
at Wis.-Whitewater
Tue Dec 18
6:00 PM EST
vs. Mt. St. Joseph
@ Holland, Mich. (Hope College) D3 Challenge
Wed Dec 19
6:00 PM EST
vs. La Roche
@ Holland, Mich. (Hope College) D3 Challenge
Thu Jan 03
7:30 PM EST
Adrian
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM EST
Alma
Wed Jan 09
8:00 PM EST
Hope
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM EST
at Trine
Wed Jan 16
7:30 PM EST
Kalamazoo
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM EST
at Albion
Wed Jan 23
7:30 PM EST
Olivet
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM EST
at Adrian
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM EST
at Alma
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM EST
at Hope
Wed Feb 06
7:30 PM EST
Trine
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM EST
at Kalamazoo
Wed Feb 13
7:30 PM EST
Albion
Sat Feb 16
3:00 PM EST
at Olivet
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule