Sat Nov 04
5:00 PM EDT
at Trinity Christian
Mon Nov 13
7:30 PM EST
Grace Bible (Mich.)
Fri Nov 17
8:00 PM EST
at Augustana (Ill.)
Sat Nov 18
4:00 PM CST
at Ill. Wesleyan
Tue Nov 21
7:30 PM EST
Wheaton (Ill.)
Fri Nov 24
8:00 PM EST
at Aquinas
GR Sports Hall of Fame Classic at Aquinas
Sat Nov 25
6:00 PM EST
at Cornerstone
GR Sports Hall of Fame Classic at Aquinas
Wed Nov 29
7:30 PM EST
at Anderson (Ind.)
Fri Dec 01
7:30 PM EST
Martin Luther
Sat Dec 09
3:00 PM EST
Wis.-Oshkosh
Sat Dec 16
5:00 PM EST
Carthage
Fri Dec 29
7:30 PM PST
at Puget Sound
Whitworth Tournament
Sat Dec 30
6:00 PM PST
at Whitworth
Wed Jan 03
7:30 PM EST
at Adrian
Sat Jan 06
3:00 PM EST
at Alma
Wed Jan 10
8:00 PM EST
at Hope
Sat Jan 13
3:00 PM EST
Trine
Wed Jan 17
7:30 PM EST
at Kalamazoo
Sat Jan 20
3:00 PM EST
Albion
Wed Jan 24
8:00 PM EST
at Olivet
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM EST
Adrian
Wed Jan 31
7:30 PM EST
Alma
Sat Feb 03
3:00 PM EST
Hope
Wed Feb 07
7:30 PM EST
at Trine
Sat Feb 10
3:00 PM EST
Kalamazoo
Wed Feb 14
7:30 PM EST
at Albion
Sat Feb 17
3:00 PM EST
Olivet
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule