Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
Fri Oct 06
8:00 PM EDT
Western Mich.
Sat Oct 07
5:00 PM EDT
at Western Mich.
Thu Oct 12
5:30 PM EDT
Davenport
Sat Oct 14
3:30 PM EDT
at Davenport
Fri Oct 20
7:30 PM EDT
at Mich.-Dearborn
Sat Oct 21
5:30 PM EDT
Calvin
Alumni Game
Sat Oct 21
8:00 PM EDT
Mich.-Dearborn
Fri Oct 27
7:30 PM EDT
at Kent State University
Sat Oct 28
7:30 PM EDT
at Kent State University
Wed Nov 01
5:30 PM EDT
Western Mich.
Fri Nov 03
8:00 PM EDT
Eastern Mich.
Sat Nov 04
7:00 PM EDT
at Eastern Mich.
Wed Nov 15
7:00 PM EST
at Western Mich.
Fri Nov 17
8:00 PM EST
Rochester College
Sat Nov 18
1:30 PM EST
at Rochester College
Fri Dec 01
8:00 PM EST
Illinois State
Sat Dec 02
5:00 PM EST
Illinois State
Fri Dec 08
7:30 PM EST
at Aquinas
Sat Dec 09
8:00 PM EST
Aquinas
Fri Jan 12
9:00 PM EST
at Aquinas
Sat Jan 13
8:00 PM EST
Aquinas
Fri Jan 26
8:50 PM EST
at Oakland
Sat Jan 27
7:00 PM EST
Oakland
Thu Feb 01
8:30 PM EST
at Davenport
Sat Feb 03
7:00 PM EST
Davenport
Thu Feb 08
7:00 PM EST
at Adrian (Div. 1)
Fri Feb 09
7:00 PM EST
Adrian (Div. 1)
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
Fri Oct 06
8:00 PM EDT
Western Mich.
Sat Oct 07
5:00 PM EDT
at Western Mich.
Thu Oct 12
5:30 PM EDT
Davenport
Sat Oct 14
3:30 PM EDT
at Davenport
Fri Oct 20
7:30 PM EDT
at Mich.-Dearborn
Sat Oct 21
5:30 PM EDT
Calvin
Alumni Game
Sat Oct 21
8:00 PM EDT
Mich.-Dearborn
Fri Oct 27
7:30 PM EDT
at Kent State University
Sat Oct 28
7:30 PM EDT
at Kent State University
Wed Nov 01
5:30 PM EDT
Western Mich.
Fri Nov 03
8:00 PM EDT
Eastern Mich.
Sat Nov 04
7:00 PM EDT
at Eastern Mich.
Wed Nov 15
7:00 PM EST
at Western Mich.
Fri Nov 17
8:00 PM EST
Rochester College
Sat Nov 18
1:30 PM EST
at Rochester College
Fri Dec 01
8:00 PM EST
Illinois State
Sat Dec 02
5:00 PM EST
Illinois State
Fri Dec 08
7:30 PM EST
at Aquinas
Sat Dec 09
8:00 PM EST
Aquinas
Fri Jan 12
9:00 PM EST
at Aquinas
Sat Jan 13
8:00 PM EST
Aquinas
Fri Jan 26
8:50 PM EST
at Oakland
Sat Jan 27
7:00 PM EST
Oakland
Thu Feb 01
8:30 PM EST
at Davenport
Sat Feb 03
7:00 PM EST
Davenport
Thu Feb 08
7:00 PM EST
at Adrian (Div. 1)
Fri Feb 09
7:00 PM EST
Adrian (Div. 1)
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule