Top Stories

More News

View All Stories
Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 06
Final - OT
#24 Western Mich. W, 3-2
Sat Oct 07
Final
at #24 Western Mich. W, 7-6
Thu Oct 12
Final
#14 Davenport L, 7-2
Sat Oct 14
Final
at #14 Davenport L, 7-0
Thu Oct 19
Final
at #9 Mich.-Dearborn L, 6-2
Sat Oct 21
Final
#9 Mich.-Dearborn L, 5-2
Fri Oct 27
Final
at #21 Kent State University L, 3-2
Sat Oct 28
Final
at #21 Kent State University W, 2-1
Wed Nov 01
Final
Western Mich. W, 6-2
Fri Nov 03
Final
Eastern Mich. T, 2-2
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Eastern Mich. W, 4-3
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Western Mich. W, 6-3
Fri Nov 17
Final - OT
Rochester College W, 3-2
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Rochester College W, 8-2
Fri Dec 01
Final
Illinois State L, 3-2
Sat Dec 02
Final - OT
Illinois State W, 5-4
Fri Dec 08
Final
at Aquinas W, 3-1
Sat Dec 09
Final
Aquinas L, 4-1
Fri Jan 12
Final
at Aquinas L, 3-1
Sat Jan 13
Final
Aquinas W, 3-2
Fri Jan 26
Final
at Oakland L, 3-2
Sat Jan 27
Final
Oakland L, 2-1
Thu Feb 01
Final
at Davenport L, 8-2
Sat Feb 03
Final
Davenport L, 4-1
Thu Feb 08
Final
at Adrian (ACHA) L, 6-0
Fri Feb 09
Cancelled
Adrian (ACHA)
Cancelled due to weather
Thu Feb 22
Final
vs. Kent State University L, 4-0
@ Ann Arbor, Mich. GLCHL Playoff
View Full Schedule
Scoreboard
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 06
Final - OT
#24 Western Mich. W, 3-2
Sat Oct 07
Final
at #24 Western Mich. W, 7-6
Thu Oct 12
Final
#14 Davenport L, 7-2
Sat Oct 14
Final
at #14 Davenport L, 7-0
Thu Oct 19
Final
at #9 Mich.-Dearborn L, 6-2
Sat Oct 21
Final
#9 Mich.-Dearborn L, 5-2
Fri Oct 27
Final
at #21 Kent State University L, 3-2
Sat Oct 28
Final
at #21 Kent State University W, 2-1
Wed Nov 01
Final
Western Mich. W, 6-2
Fri Nov 03
Final
Eastern Mich. T, 2-2
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Eastern Mich. W, 4-3
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Western Mich. W, 6-3
Fri Nov 17
Final - OT
Rochester College W, 3-2
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Rochester College W, 8-2
Fri Dec 01
Final
Illinois State L, 3-2
Sat Dec 02
Final - OT
Illinois State W, 5-4
Fri Dec 08
Final
at Aquinas W, 3-1
Sat Dec 09
Final
Aquinas L, 4-1
Fri Jan 12
Final
at Aquinas L, 3-1
Sat Jan 13
Final
Aquinas W, 3-2
Fri Jan 26
Final
at Oakland L, 3-2
Sat Jan 27
Final
Oakland L, 2-1
Thu Feb 01
Final
at Davenport L, 8-2
Sat Feb 03
Final
Davenport L, 4-1
Thu Feb 08
Final
at Adrian (ACHA) L, 6-0
Fri Feb 09
Cancelled
Adrian (ACHA)
Cancelled due to weather
Thu Feb 22
Final
vs. Kent State University L, 4-0
@ Ann Arbor, Mich. GLCHL Playoff
View Full Schedule

Sponsors